EIN STARKES TEAM

Auftragsannahme

Foto

Josef Fritz
Türen
T. +43/1/917 86-113
j.fritz@schramek.at

Foto

Richard Sammer
Verkauf & Zuschnitt
T. +43/1/917 86-112
r.sammer@schramek.at

Foto

Andreas Hawlik
Verkauf & Türen
T. +43/1/917 86-110
a.hawlik@schramek.at

Außendienst

Foto

Robert Bauer
Kundenberater Wien
T. +43/676/88 66 22 80
r.bauer@schramek.at

Foto

Ing. Georg Racek
Kundenberater Wien, Wien Umgebung, Niederösterreich Süd
T. +43/676/88 66 22 30
g.racek@schramek.at

Foto

Franz Klaushofer
Fachberater Wertholz, Furniere
und Holzwerkstoffe
T. +43/676/88 66 22 60
f.klaushofer@schramek.at

Foto

Martin Guzik
Kundenberater Wien, Niederösterreich Nord
T. +43/676/88 66 22 50
m.guzik@schramek.at

Foto

Roland Mayerhofer
Kundenberater Burgenland Mitte, Türen
T: +43/676/88 66 22 20
r.mayerhofer@schramek.at

Geschäftsführung & Administration

Foto

Peter Schramek
Geschäftsführung
T. +43/1/917 86-118
p.schramek@schramek.at

Foto

Andreas Schramek
Geschäftsführung
T. +43/664/12 49 509
a.schramek@schramek.at

Foto

Petra Schödl
Fakturierung
T. +43/1/917 86-125
p.schoedl@schramek.at

Foto

Wolfgang Hofbauer
Verkaufsleitung
T. +43/1/917 86-117
w.hofbauer@schramek.at

Foto

Michaela Holzer
Buchhaltung
T. +43/1/917 86 -115
m.holzer@schramek.at